The Pussycat Dolls

Home  >>  Tribute Bands  >>  The Pussycat Dolls

Tribute to the Pussycat Dolls

Tribute to the Pussycat Dolls


The Pussycat Dolls are one of the most commercially successful, award-winning, Grammy nominated new acts to appear since 2005 and have gone on to sell over 5 million records worldwide.

Their first album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200 selling over100,000 copies and spawning seven singles. The second single “Don’t Cha” became their first major hit followed by “Stickwitu”,  which became the group’s first U.S. # 1 Billboard hit.  Other singles included “Buttons”,  “Wait A Minute”,  “I Don’t Need a Man”  and “Sway”.

The Pussycat Dolls are proving to be one of the most recognized female group as MTV Hits (UK) marks them as #1 in the Top 10 Female Groups (July 2006) beating #2’s Destiny’s Child and #7’s Spice Girls.  They currently have their own reality TV series based on the search for a new member for the troupe.

All of this comes together to bring the group front and centre in the pop music industry today and thus, we are proud to present the newest addition to our tribute roster, a tribute to the Pussycat Dolls, THE COPYCAT DOLLS…bringing you everything that’s made these Vegas vixen’s a success;  great music, great moves, great look, great show!

Song List

  • Don’t Cha
  • Beep
  • Wait A Minute
  • Stickwitu
  • Buttons
  • I Don’t Need A Man
  • Hot Stuff
  • How Many More Times, How Many Lies
  • Bite The Dust
  • Right Now
  • Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go
  • Feelin’ Good
  • Flirt
  • Sway
  • Hey Big Spender
  • It’s Oh So Quiet
  • I Love Rock ‘n Roll
  • These Boots Were Made for Walkin’