Tom Petty

Home  >>  Tribute Bands  >>  Tom Petty

Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

From the smooth acoustic guitars and multi-layered vocals, to the signature 12 string Rickenbacker, Full Moon Fever flawlessly captures the essence and power of the sound that is Tom Petty.

Full Moon Fever is the ultimate tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers and their legendary sound. Full Moon Fever has enjoyed tremendous success for over a decade performing in clubs, colleges, festivals, and Universities throughout North America.

Song List

  • American Girl
  • Breakdown
  • Listen to her Heart
  • The Waiting is the Hardest Part
  • Don’t Come Around Here No More
  • Refugee
  • Here comes My Girl
  • Don’t Do Me Like That
  • Even The losers
  • I Won’t Back Down
  • Free Fallin’
  • Yer so Bad
  • Runnin’ Down a Dream
  • Jammin Me
  • Into the Great Wide Open
  • Learnin To Fly
  • Free Girl Now
  • Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  • You Wreck Me
  • Handle Me with CareĀ (The Travellin’ Wilburys)
  • You Don’t Know how It Feels
  • The Last DJ
  • Saving Grace
  • Big Weekend
  • The End of the LineĀ (Wilburys